Limited Edition Picture Disc Version Of „Lower The Bar“ For Black Friday Record Store Day


Our Steel Panther guys have something special coming for their Fanthers. They will be releasing a limited edition, picture disc vinyl of their current album „Lower The Bar“ as a Black Friday Record Store Day exclusive. This „Lower The Bar Bitchin’ Edition“ will be in record stores on November 24th and  it is limited to 1500 pieces in the United States. So it will become an instant collector’s item.

On the Bitchin’ Edition you can find the previously limited release track, „Red Headed Step Child“ and each vinyl version will also feature a download card so Fanthers that purchase the vinyl can also get the Lower The Bar Bitchin’ Edition digitally, which comes with another bonus track, „Momentary Epiphany“.


Here’s the Tracklist of  the „Lower The Bar Bitchin’ Edition“:

Side A

  1. Goin’ in the Backdoor
  2. Anything Goes
  3. Poontang Boomerang
  4. That’s When You Came In
  5. Wrong Side of the Tracks (Out in Beverly Hills)
  6. Now The Fun Starts

Side B

  1. Pussy Ain’t Free
  2. Wasted Too Much Time
  3. I Got What You Want
  4. Walk Of Shame
  5. She’s Tight
  6. Red Headed Step Child
    Momentary Epiphany (Download Only)

More Information: