Feel The Steel

Cover: Steel Panther - Feel The Steel



  • UK: 06/08/2009
  • JP: 08/05/2009
  • US: 10/06/2009
  • DE: 10/20/2009


  • Justin Hawkins – vocals “Party All Day
  • Joe Lester – background vocals
  • Corey Taylor – vocals “Death to All But Metal”
  • Scott Ian – guitar “Asian Hooker
  • M. Shadows – vocals “Turn Out the Lights”


  • Universal Republic


  1. Death to All But Metal
  2. Asian Hooker
  3. Community Property
  4. Eyes of a Panther
  5. Fat Girl (Thar She Blows)
  6. Eatin’ Ain’t Cheatin
  7. Party All Day (Fuck All Night)
  8. Turn Out the Lights
  9. Stripper Girl
  10. The Shocker
  11. Girl From Oklahoma

Bonus Tracks:


Feel the Steel” entered the charts #123 und #98 was the highest chart placement in the Billboard 200 charts. “Feel The Steel” reached the first place in the Billboard Top Comedy album charts.


Buy it (in Germany):

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.