British Invasion (DVD)

DVD Cover: Steel Panther - The British Invasion



  • UK: 10/29/2012
  • US: 10/30/2012
  • DE: 10/26/2012
  • Australia/New Zealand: 09/28/2012


Guitar Anarchy Studios


2 DVDs

  1. Eyes Of A Panther
  2. Eatin’ Ain’t Cheatin
  3. Fat Girl
  4. Hair Solo
  5. Party All Day
  6. Hell’s On Fire
  7. Stripper Girl
  8. Guitar Solo
  9. Asian Hooker
  10. Turn Out The Lights
  11. Girl From Oklahoma
  12. We Want Pussy
  13. Community Property
  14. The Shocker
  15. Death To All But Metal


  1. 40-minute documentary
  2. Deleted scenes
  3. Supersonic Sex Machine*
  4. Community Property*
  5. Just Like Tiger Woods*
  6. 17 Girls In A Row*
  7. Death To All But Metal*

+ additional backstage footage
*Download Festival 2012


Buy it (in Germany):

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.